//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

A misdirected commercial

I must have seen this commercial at least 6 times before I realized that the ad was for AT&T and not a dating website.  Did that happen to anyone else?

Hm.

Even watching it now, I can’t quite figure out how often having 3G is going to come in handy in meeting the love of my life.  I can picture it happening, but it seems like a pretty weak link to me.

Update: I realized why this ad bothered me so much.  So not only could the AT&T 3G network be responsible for you meeting the love of your life, but the network could also be responsible for the product of said union, i.e. the birth of a future President of the United States?

Are they for real?

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

